Anglo American Adhesives

Axis
www.axis-eng.org

BAE SYSTEMS

B.E.P. Gifts

BNI Cheshire/North Wales
www.bni-europe.com

Bombardier Transportation Services www.transportation.bombardier.com

B&Q www.diy.com

Business Link Cheshire & Warrington www.blinkcw.co.uk

Carr Paints Ltd

Catena Rail Limited
www.catenarail.com

Certo Ceto Sandbach

Chandler Associates
www.chandler-associates.co.uk

Cheshire CC — Economic Devt. Service www.cheshire.gov.uk/edubus

Cheshire Learning Partnership
- DfES Community Champions Fund

Cheshire Police Authority www.cheshire.police.uk/police authority

CHK Engineering Ltd
www.chk-engineering.co.uk

Connexions Cheshire & Warrington www.connexions-cw.co.uk

Co-op Funeral Services www.funeralshop.co.uk

Co-op Pharmacy
www.coop.co.uk

Co-op Travel
www.cooptravelonline.co.uk

Cooper Taylor

Crewe Alexandra FC
www.crewealex.net

Crewe Chronicle

Crewe Hall
www.crewehall.com

Crewe & Nantwich District Round Table

Crewe and Nantwich Borough Council
- Community Initiative Grant

www.crewe-nantwich.gov.uk

Crewe Precision Engineering Ltd

Crewe YMCA Foyer
www.creweymca.com

C2 Internet
www.c2internet.net

David James Jewellers

David Lago & Co, Solicitors and Mediators

Davis Langdon & Everest www.davislangdon.com

Dee Worthington — Virtual Assistant

Delmar Press (Colour Printers) Ltd www.delmarpress.co.uk

Dulux Decorator Centres www.duluxdecoratorcentre.co.uk

 

Back to top of page

Dunelm Contractors (BM Ltd)

Five Star Packaging Ltd

Focus Wickes Plc
www.focusdiy.co.uk

Grapevine
www.grapevine-nantwich.co.uk

Health Shield
www.healthshield.co.uk

Hollywood Consultancy

i2i (Imagination 2 Image) www.imagination2image.co.uk

Leather by Stuart Gray

Lex Commercials
www.lexcommercials.co.uk

Link-us-Publicity

London & North Western Railway Co Ltd

Lloyds TSB Plc
www.lloydstsb.com

MB & H Risk Management Ltd www.mbrisk.co.uk

Mornflake Oats Ltd www.mornflakeoats.co.uk

Nantwich Canal Centre

Nantwich Road Traders
www.crewe-nantwich.org

Pisces-Art
www.pisces-art.co.uk

Prestige People Carriers www.prestigepeoplecarriers.com

Prontaprint Crewe

Rockmate Technical Services www.rockmate.com

Rodney Densem Wines Limited www.onestopwine.com

Rolls-Royce & Bentley Motor Cars www.bentleymotors.com

Rowlinson Packaging Limited www.rowlinson.co.uk

South Cheshire Chamber of Comm & Ind www.southcheshirechamber.co.uk

South Cheshire College
www.s-cheshire.ac.uk

S.S.G. Cleaning Contractors Limited

Stephens Design Direction www.stephensdesign.co.uk

Steven Toplis

Take 3 Productions
www.take3.co.uk

The Cheshire Clothing Company

The South Cheshire Private Hospital www.bmihealthcare.co.uk

Total People Ltd
www.totalpeople.co.uk

Wallets Web
www.walletsweb.co.uk

Wm Morrison Supermarkets Plc www.morereasons.co.uk

United Norwest Co-operatives Limited www.coop.co.uk

Virgin Trains
www.virgin.com/trains

Vitreous Enamel Services Ltd www.vitreous-enamel.com

XL Engineering Ltd

 

The Crewe Jigsaw project was only able to succeed because of the generous help of its sponsors. Mike Chandler and Diane Davy would like to thank the following: